Close

MoneyProof

The number of counterfeit notes circulating in the euro area has been dramatically increasing over the past few years. Due to the ever-improving quality of counterfeit notes, they generally are not taken out of circulation until they are deposited at the bank. At this point, hardly any investigative leads exist for prosecuting authorities, and the depositor usually has to absorb the loss. Banks do not refund counterfeit money!

Dealing with counterfeit banknotes and their identification on a daily basis was the principal occupation of our company’s founder. He realized that the increasing quality of counterfeit money was pushing most detection procedures past their limits. Only infrared testing seemed to be feasible on a large scale. From then on, it was our founder’s goal to make such devices available at affordable rates.

By using MoneyProof’s infrared equipment, you and your employees can recognize instantly if you are being paid with counterfeit banknotes. You protect yourself from financial loss and help the police to enforce the law.

Who are the intended users of Money Proof devices?

  • Enforcement authorities
  • Banks
  • Retail (classic)
  • Restaurants
  • Hotel industry
  • Night clubs
  • Gas stations
  • Jewellers
  • Car dealers
  • Trade fair exhibitors and visitors
  • Anyone who wants to increase payment security

Testimonials

Theater Bistro, Bonn

At the THEATER BISTRO in Bonn, guests continue to pay primarily in cash. The easy-to-use MoneyProof testing device gives us security when accepting payments and my staff could use it without problems from the beginning.

Q. Thu, operator

Manufaktur LAUFRUHE

Manufaktur LAUFRUHE is a quality-conscious watch manufacturer based in Baden-Baden. By using MoneyProof devices, cash payments can now be checked efficiently and accepted without any risk. The risk of counterfeit notes is virtually eliminated.
"MoneyProof brings security to our payment process"

M. Schütterle, owner, Manufaktur LAUFRUHE

Close

MoneyProof

Seit Jahren nehmen die Falschgeldzahlen im Euro-Raum dramatisch zu. Aufgrund der immer besseren Qualität werden die Falschnoten fast nur noch beim Einzahlen in der Bank aus dem Verkehr gezogen. Ermittlungsansätze für die Verfolgungsbehörden sind zu diesem Zeitpunkt kaum noch gegeben und der Einzahler bleibt auf dem Verlust sitzen. Denn Falschgeld wird nicht ersetzt!

Während seiner hauptberuflichen Tätigkeit hatte unser Unternehmensgründer täglich mit Falschnoten und deren Identifikation als solche zu tun. Er erkannte dabei, dass durch die steigende Falschgeldqualität die meisten Verfahrensweisen zur Falschgelderkennung an ihre Grenzen gelangen. Lediglich die Prüfung mit Infrarot erwies sich als umfassend praktikabel und von da an war es sein Ziel, diese Geräte zu erschwinglichen Preisen zugänglich zu machen.

Mit den Prüfgeräten von MoneyProof erkennen Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter sofort beim Bezahlen, ob es sich um eine Falschnote handelt. Sie bewahren sich vor einem finanziellen Schaden und helfen der Polizei bei der Strafverfolgung.

Für wen sind die Geräte von MoneyProof gedacht?

  • Verfolgungsbehörden
  • Banken
  • Einzelhandel (klassisch)
  • Gaststätten
  • Hotelgewerbe
  • Diskotheken
  • Tankstellen
  • Schmuckhändler
  • Autohändler
  • Messeaussteller und–Besucher
  • Jeden, der die Zahlungssicherheit erhöhen möchte

Referenzen

Bistro am Theater, Bonn

In unserem BISTRO AM THEATER in Bonn wird nach wie vor hauptsächlich mit Bargeld bezahlt. Das Prüfgerät von MoneyProof gibt uns dabei durch die einfache Handhabe Sicherheit im Bezahlverkehr und konnte von meinen Angestellten von Anfang an problemlos bedient werden.

Q. Do, Betreiber

Manufaktur LAUFRUHE

Die Manufaktur LAUFRUHE ist eine qualitätsbewusste Uhrenmanufaktur mit Sitz in Baden-Baden. Durch den Einsatz von MoneyProof Geräten können Bargeldzahlungen künftig effizient geprüft sowie ohne Risiko angenommen werden. Das Falschgeldrisiko ist nahezu eliminiert.
„MoneyProof bringt die Sicherheit in unseren Bezahlprozess“

M. Schütterle, Inhaber der Manufaktur LAUFRUHE